It seems like they should be holding on to files for 30 days period or something. Does anyone know?
(I do like CrashPlan, but this seems to be common practice with data storage services.)
Removing the computers associated with a CrashPlan account and then cancelling the account looks like it'll cause a pretty big headache.
It seems like they should be holding on to files for 30 days period or something. Does anyone know?